Pillow case update and dryer sheets.

image

Since my last actual post in March of 2014, I’m eager to tell you that my fabric choices and skills have improved, somewhat. I’ve been employed at my local Joann Fabric and Craft store and I couldn’t be happier with my work. I’m learning new tips and tricks from our customers and my coworkers everyday. Thankful for my opportunity to work.
Also, I’ve developed a love for candles and dryer sheets. I put a dryer sheet in the pillow case I just made. Heh.

2 thoughts on “Pillow case update and dryer sheets.

    • I enjoy the smell of them, if you don’t put too strong of ones in the cases then it’s actually quiet relaxing when you’re trying to sleep. Almost the same concept as putting a hanky under your pillow with lavender on it.

Leave a Reply

