Update: WINTER IS COMING.. andddd… it’s gone

Hey! I want to apologize for not posting at all. My laptop broke at the beginning of December and I’ve only gotten a new one within the past few weeks. 

So, what’s new… well

  • I’ve developed a serious addiction to Game of Thrones
  •  learnt how to arm knit
  • I bought some circular looms
  • I have a new baby I can knit for (!!!!!!!!!!!!!)
  • I’ve finished my online course for math
  • I’ve found some perspective colleges
  • I’m back in my ceramics class
  • I’ve applied for some jobs 
  • I turned 18

So a lot, really! Stay tuned for project pictures! 

8 thoughts on “Update: WINTER IS COMING.. andddd… it’s gone

Leave a Reply

