Happy Thanksgiving!

I apologize greatly for my lack of posting. My senior project got in the way of me competing my craft projects. I’m very excited for this upcoming holiday, and my thanksgiving has been wonderful. Spending time with my family and enjoying wonderful food. Not to mention the dessert! My mum and dad are fabulous cooks, but it’s apparent that it doesn’t run in the family as I can only manage to make (insert topping here) on toast. Sometimes my toast is even a little anemic. I’ll learn one day! Hope everybody has a wonderful holiday. 

Leave a Reply

