Winter is approaching!

You know what that means? SWEATER WEATHER. Cold weather mean scarves, mittens, sweaters and socks! I’ve already received lots of orders for hats, scarves and mittens. I’m looking forward to being able to wear boots, scarves, and reindeer’s on my clothing. I wish it snowed where I am, but no such luck. It’s been said that it has snowed before, but I haven’t witnessed anything worth calling “snow”. I won’t jump too far ahead, the trees are only just beginning to change. I’m eager to watch the rest of the season play out. Image

View from the trees in my yard last year. 🙂

One thought on “Winter is approaching!

Leave a Reply

